The Theatre, Chipping Norton : Click here to go to the homepage BOX OFFICE
01608 642350
Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 2pm
graphic: The Theatre coloured patches
graphic: vertical divider
FIND OUT WHAT'S ON AT THE THEATRE EASILY
SEARCH BY DATE *OR* BY KEYWORD
 
M T W T F S S
             
             
             
             
             
             
 
 
Type in the name of the event you're after in the box below and we'll do the rest.
RICHARD PHILIPS: PEOPLESCAPES COMPOSITE DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHY
Tue 20 Jan - Mon 2 Mar See full date & time info

A collection of fascinating and enticingly voyeuristic, large scale photographic prints showing the actions of people in public spaces.

JOHN BELLARS: OXFORDSHIRE CRAFTSMEN
Tue 3 Mar - Mon 23 Mar See full date & time info

A series of striking portraits of Oxfordshire-based people who take pride in what they produce with their own hands. 

ANDREW FORKNER
Tue 24 Mar - Tue 21 Apr See full date & time info

Andrew is a professional animal artist who lives and works in Oxfordshire. He has travelled widely in search of wildlife and this work can be found in collections in the UK, USA, Canada, Kenya and Nepal. 

LIT FEST: WRITERS NOT WRITING
Wed 22 Apr - Wed 29 Apr See full date & time info

A photographic exhibition by Jane Stillwell, commissioned by Chipping Norton Literary Festival

ART WEEKS
Fri 1 May - Sun 10 May See full date & time info
FULL SEASON
LISTINGS
LATEST NEWS IN OUR BLOG