The Theatre, Chipping Norton : Click here to go to the homepage BOX OFFICE
01608 642350
Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 2pm
graphic: The Theatre coloured patches
graphic: vertical divider
FIND OUT WHAT'S ON AT THE THEATRE EASILY
SEARCH BY DATE *OR* BY KEYWORD
 
M T W T F S S
             
             
             
             
             
             
 
 
Type in the name of the event you're after in the box below and we'll do the rest.
MIXED BAG
Tue 2 Sep - Mon 22 Sep See full date & time info

Mixed Bag is a group of post-graduates from De Montfort University (Banbury campus), working in ceramic, paper, print, and textiles. Their aim is to work together as an active contemporary art group and to exhibit nationwide.  Come and take a look at their diverse work.

CONTEMPORARY ART GALLERY
Tue 23 Sep - Mon 29 Sep See full date & time info

An exciting pop-up art exhibition from CONTEMPORARY ART GALLERY selling affordable original art.

ROBERT READ
Tue 30 Sep - Sun 7 Dec See full date & time info

Painting in direct response to nature, Read records the visual sensations of light and atmosphere, constructing his works out of colour tonalities. 

PETE COLLINS
Mon 8 Dec - Mon 29 Dec See full date & time info

Pete Collins is a painter, printmaker & mixed media artist. His works are inspired by the landscape (the coast and local areas) and cultural iconography.

TERRY CRIPPS NEO-TULIPAE
Tue 30 Dec - Mon 19 Jan See full date & time info

This collection came from Terry’s friend and neighbour, gardener Rachel Williams, with a couple from his own garden. Photographed in daylight as simply as possible he wanted them to dazzle and show of their alter ego.  They dance across the room, each one, in Tinkerbell tones, saying look at me.

FULL SEASON
LISTINGS
LATEST NEWS IN OUR BLOG