The Theatre, Chipping Norton : Click here to go to the homepage BOX OFFICE
01608 642350
Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 2pm
graphic: The Theatre coloured patches
graphic: vertical divider
FIND OUT WHAT'S ON AT THE THEATRE EASILY
SEARCH BY DATE *OR* BY KEYWORD
 
M T W T F S S
             
             
             
             
             
             
 
 
Type in the name of the event you're after in the box below and we'll do the rest.
JOHN RUX-BURTON
Thu 17 Apr - Thu 8 May See full date & time info

John Rux-Burton is an award-winning photographer and author. Landscape has been at the heart of poetry in English. This exhibition couples stunning images of the places around the world that inspired this literary heritage, displayed alongside the poems.

ART WEEKS
Fri 9 May - Sun 18 May See full date & time info

This year artists include: Kate Wilson, Susan Frater & Jo Mooney

PAULE GEFFRIAUD
Mon 19 May - Sun 1 Jun See full date & time info

Paule uses his camera as a way of communicating with the natural, industrial or maritime environment.

THE THEATRE AT 40 - A VISUAL CELEBRATION OF ALL THINGS THE THEATRE!
Tue 3 Jun - Mon 14 Jul See full date & time info

Find out in our 40th Anniversary exhibition, a fascinating and fun selection from The Theatre archive including gorgeous costumes, ingenious set designs, show programmes, posters, fliers and a jumbo photo montage!

SARAH TERRY- TANGO ARGENTINO
Tue 15 Jul - Mon 1 Sep See full date & time info

This exhibition of photographs offers the passion, sadness and love of urban life across the world, centred on those living in the city whose beating heart dances to tango.

FULL SEASON
LISTINGS
LATEST NEWS IN OUR BLOG