The Theatre, Chipping Norton : Click here to go to the homepage BOX OFFICE
01608 642350
Mon to Fri 10am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 2pm
graphic: The Theatre coloured patches
graphic: vertical divider
Beauty and The Beast
"A Cotswold cracker of a treat"
Dominic Cavendish, The Telegraph on Dick Whittington
Tuesday 23 November - Saturday 8 January
The Theatre Chipping Norton presents
Beauty and The Beast

In the achingly beautiful landscape of a snowbound rural France, a tale is told of dancing ghosts and talking clocks, magical roses and mystical mirrors, beguiling beauties and beastly jokes. And a talking French Poodle.

One of the world’s most enchanting fairytales is brought to life in the country’s most loved pantomime venue. Welcome to the world of Beauty and the Beast, where laughter and love occur in the most unexpected places.

With non-stop giggles from beginning to end, stunning costumes, rip-roaring songs and sweeties galore, come and discover why everyone’s talking about The Theatre Chipping Norton’s perfect panto.

PRICING KEY
A
B
C
D
E
   

A = All tickets £9
(Schools £7.50)

B = Adults £15
Concessions £11.50
C = Adults £18.50
Concessions £15
D = All tickets £20 E = All tickets £22 All preview tickets £5.50

Standing room £5
PARTY BOOKINGS
Buy 15 tickets,
get 16th Free (excl. Bands D & E)
NOTES

Concessions available for under 16s, over 60s and benefit claimants. Performance code key: (AW) - Afterwords, (AD) - Audio described performance, (BSL) - British Signed performance 

 

 
10am
1.30pm
2pm
4pm
6pm
7.30pm
Mon 29th Nov
Non performance day
Tue 30th Nov
A
A (AW)
       
Wed 1st Dec
A
A
       
Thu 2nd Dec
A
A (AW)
       
Fri 3rd Dec
A
A
       
Sat 4th Dec
   
C
 
C
 
Sun 5th Dec
   
C
 
B
 
Mon 6th Dec
Non performance day
Tue 7th Dec
A
A
       
Wed 8th Dec
A
A (AW)
       
Thu 9th Dec
A
A
       
Fri 10th Dec
A
A
       
Sat 11th Dec
   
D
 
D
 
Sun 12th Dec
   
D
 
D
 
Mon 13th Dec
Non performance day
Tue 14th Dec
 
A
     
B
Wed 15th Dec
     
B
 
B
Thu 16th Dec
     
B
 
B (AW)
Fri 17th Dec
     
B
 
C
Sat 18th Dec
   
D
 
D
 
Sun 19th Dec
   
D
 
D
 
Mon 20th Dec
Non performance day
Tue 21st Dec
     
D
 
D
Wed 22nd Dec
     
D
 
D (BSL)
Thu 23rd Dec
     
D
 
D
Fri 24th Dec
 
E
   
E
 
Sat 25th Dec
Christmas Day ... Merry Christmas!
Sun 26th Dec
     
E
 
E
Mon 27th Dec
     
E
 
E
Tue 28th Dec
     
E
 
E
Wed 29th Dec
     
D
 
D
Thu 30th Dec
     
D
 
D
Fri 31st Dec
   
D
 
D
 
Sat 1st Jan
News Year's Day
Sun 2nd Jan
   
C
 
C
 
Mon 3rd Jan
   
D
 
C
 
Tues 4th Jan
Non performance day
Wed 5th Jan
     
B
 
B
Thu 6th Jan
     
B
 
C (AD)
Fri 7th Jan
     
B
 
D
Sat 8th Jan
     
D
 
D
Please contact the Box Office for more information

A £1 booking fee is included in all ticket prices, unless otherwise stated.
For full details of charges please click here.

FULL SEASON
LISTINGS
LATEST NEWS IN OUR BLOG